top of page
"You too shall pass! Strive on untiringly..." said the Enlightened One and attained Moksha, thus liberating the soul from the endless cycle of birth and re-birth.Long before creation, the perennial universe passed into destruction and the Cosmic Chaos conceived Hope to Resurrect the Nascency . The Oracle of time waits impatiently to predict ruination of the soul-less universe once again, nevertheless the spirit will escape time and the endless succession of genesis and annihilation.This five-part series of poems bring hope to the human spirit to see the truth and reality behind the veil of ignorance.

11 oracles

SKU: 9781636406947
  • All products are non fundable and non returnable once sold
bottom of page