top of page

“Spilled It Again is a collection of 100 heart-warming and emotion-drenching poems. It is a creative exploration of different themes and emotions in poetic expression. The book has four parts: Threads of Existence, Journey Within, Social Anxiety, and Herstory Unveiled (how can my poetry book be complete without this title). Each section dives into a unique realm of human experiences, thoughts, and perspectives. The poems in this book are the creation of the author’s imagination that propels feelings, sparks introspection, and provides readers with a glimpse of the sophistication of human experience. The themes in the book are subject to the author’s vision to stimulate readers to connect with the poems. The book intends to cultivate a relationship between the reader and the themes presented, allowing for a genuine and diverse range of interpretations.

Spilled it Again

SKU: 9789359208022
  • All items are non returnable and non refundable

bottom of page